skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Jun 8 -
Fargo Post 400
5:30 PM CDT
Thu Jun 8 -
Fargo Post 400
7:30 PM CDT
Mon Jun 12 -
Moorhead Blues (9)
7:30 PM CDT
Tue Jun 13 -
Moorhead Brewers (9)
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 15 -
@ Dickinson
5:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 15 -
@ Dickinson
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 16 -
Bismarck
5:30 PM CDT
Fri Jun 16 -
@ Bismarck
7:30 PM CDT
Tue Jun 20 -
Grand Forks
7:30 AM CDT
Tue Jun 20 -
Grand Forks
5:30 PM CDT
Thu Jun 22 -
@ Concordia
4:30 PM CDT
Thu Jun 22 -
@ Central Omaha
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 23 -
@ Gretna
11:30 AM CDT
Sat Jun 24 -
@ Excelsior
11:30 AM CDT
Sat Jun 24 -
@ Castle View
2:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 27 -
Post 2
5:30 PM CDT
Tue Jun 27 -
Post 2
7:30 PM CDT
Thu Jun 29 -
@ FM tourney
TBD
Fri Jun 30 -
@ FM tourney
TBD
Sat Jul 1 -
@ FM tourney
TBD
Wed Jul 5 -
@ Post 2 (9)
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jul 7 -
@ Sartell
5:00 PM CDT
Fri Jul 7 -
@ Anoka
7:30 PM CDT
Sat Jul 8 -
@ Moorhead
11:30 AM CDT
Sun Jul 9 -
@ Omaha West
9:00 AM CDT
Sun Jul 9 -
@ Hibbing
11:30 AM CDT
Wed Jul 12 -
@ Mandan
5:30 PM CDT
Wed Jul 12 -
@ Mandan
7:30 PM CDT
Thu Jul 13 -
@ Jamestown
5:30 PM CDT
Thu Jul 13 -
@ Jamestown
7:30 PM CDT
Sat Jul 15 -
@ Perham (9)
12:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 18 -
Williston
5:30 PM CDT
Tue Jul 18 -
Williston
7:30 PM CDT
Wed Jul 19 -
Minot
5:30 PM CDT
Wed Jul 19 -
Minot
7:30 PM CDT
Fri Jul 21 -
@ Grand Forks (9)
5:00 PM CDT
Sat Jul 22 -
Fargo Post 400 (9)
1:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 26 -
@ ND State Tournament- Williston
TBD
Wed Aug 2 -
@ Midwest Regional- Dickinson
TBD
Thu Aug 10 -
@ Legion World Series
TBD